web analytics

Czech (Czech Esport Association, CEA) and Hong Kong (Esports Association Hong Kong, ESAHK) have now officially become new National Member Federations on International Esports Federation (IESF).

IESF will be working together with both CEA and ESAHK to support their Esports ecosystem development and engage to further develop the global movement

As of July 2019, fifty-four National Federations are the member of IESF. Twenty-three federations from Asia, twenty federations from Europe, five federations from America, four federations from Africa and two federations from Oceania. Among these member nations, thirty federations were approved by the National Olympic Committee and National Sports Authority in each country.

Share this