Shoutbox

Last 5 Shouts:

Julieped

November 16, 2017, 11:22:14 pm
This message is posted here using XRumer + XEvil 4.0
XEvil 4.0 is a revolutionary application that can bypass almost any anti-botnet protection.
Captcha Recognition Google (ReCaptcha-1, ReCaptcha-2), Facebook, Yandex, VKontakte, Captcha Com and over 8.4 million other types!
You read this - it

Julieped

November 16, 2017, 11:22:12 pm
This message is posted here using XRumer + XEvil 4.0
XEvil 4.0 is a revolutionary application that can bypass almost any anti-botnet protection.
Captcha Recognition Google (ReCaptcha-1, ReCaptcha-2), Facebook, Yandex, VKontakte, Captcha Com and over 8.4 million other types!
You read this - it

Julieped

November 14, 2017, 04:40:17 am
This message is posted here using XRumer + XEvil 4.0
XEvil 4.0 is a revolutionary application that can bypass almost any anti-botnet protection.
Captcha Recognition Google (ReCaptcha-1, ReCaptcha-2), Facebook, Yandex, VKontakte, Captcha Com and over 8.4 million other types!
You read this - it

Julieped

November 14, 2017, 04:40:14 am
This message is posted here using XRumer + XEvil 4.0
XEvil 4.0 is a revolutionary application that can bypass almost any anti-botnet protection.
Captcha Recognition Google (ReCaptcha-1, ReCaptcha-2), Facebook, Yandex, VKontakte, Captcha Com and over 8.4 million other types!
You read this - it

zaryamain

November 13, 2017, 03:39:10 pm
selling my brand new 2tb portable hdd for 10k :)

Show 50 latest
Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 389371
  • Total Topics: 32136
  • Online Today: 171
  • Online Ever: 385
  • (November 12, 2017, 08:13:02 pm)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 123
Total: 123

Author Topic: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam  (Read 93407 times)

redarrow

  • Guest
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #105 on: November 16, 2011, 10:20:55 am »
Mw3 one pls

Offline Erazor

  • Uber Pwnage
  • ****
  • Posts: 661
  • 8
  • Every Second Counts
    • View Profile
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #106 on: November 26, 2011, 09:17:05 pm »
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine

[6833]
LongName=Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine
ShortName=wh40ksm
LauncherDirKey=HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Valve\InstallPath
LauncherExe=spacemarine.exe
DetectExe=spacemarine.exe
Launch=%UA_LAUNCHER_EXE_PATH% -applaunch 55150 %UA_LAUNCHER_EXTRA_ARGS% %UA_LAUNCHER_NETWORK_ARGS%
InGameRenderer=D3D9
InGameFlags=ENABLE_MOUSE|USE_DINPUT_MOUSE

COD:MW3 SP

[6981]
LongName=Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Single Player
ShortName=codmw3sp
LauncherDirKey=HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Valve\Steam\InstallPath
LauncherExe=iw5sp.exe
DetectExe=iw5sp.exe
Launch=%UA_LAUNCHER_EXE_PATH% -applaunch 42680 %UA_LAUNCHER_EXTRA_ARGS% %UA_LAUNCHER_NETWORK_ARGS%

COD:MW3 MP

[6982]
LongName=Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Multiplayer
ShortName=codmw3mp
LauncherDirKey=HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Valve\Steam\InstallPath
LauncherExe=iw5mp.exe
DetectExe=iw5mp.exe
Launch=%UA_LAUNCHER_EXE_PATH% -applaunch 42690 %UA_LAUNCHER_EXTRA_ARGS% %UA_LAUNCHER_NETWORK_ARGS%

Offline ALCH3MIST

  • Moderator Team
  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 1589
  • 37
  • NOT ALL THOSE WHO WANDER ARE LOST.
    • View Profile
    • icaruswept.com: thoughts, rants and headshots.
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #107 on: February 26, 2012, 11:27:06 pm »
Sweet! My CS hours are now on Xfire!


DRAGONBORN :
Zalman MS800 Plus | Intel Core i5-3470 | Coolermaster V6 GT | MSI B75A-G43 "Dragon" GAMING | 2x2 GB Corsair Vengeance @ 1600 Mhz | EVGA GTX 660 2GB | Maxtor Diamondmax 7200RPM (primary) | Toshiba 7200 RPM 1 TB  (storage) | Roccat Arvo gaming keyboard | Roccat Lua gaming mouse | Steelseries Tyloo Mat | Wacom Bamboo Pen | Logitech G330 Gaming Headset | AOC I2267Fwh IPS display |

Proteus (http://gamer.lk/index.php/topic,21457.msg301860)

http://www.icaruswept.com

Offline Firestar1455

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • 0
    • View Profile
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #108 on: April 29, 2012, 01:11:20 am »
Anything for gmod yet?

Offline Xyb3rNinja

  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 1344
  • 24
    • View Profile
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #109 on: April 29, 2012, 07:21:04 am »
You can do it yourself without copying any stuff from anywhere.

Just find your steam game on Xfiregames.ini (i.e Skyrim)

Change the detect exe and the launcher exe to the filenames of the exe files in your non-steam Skyrim folder and remove the LaucherDirKey.

Then go to Xfire detect games, and find the game under non-installed games. Click manual detect and give Xfire the location of the two .exe files it wants.

Xfire in-game overlay will be also enabled, and you may take any video/snapshot. 

Offline jonnynitro

  • Death Company
  • Pwnage
  • ***
  • Posts: 249
  • 2
  • Just Pwn , No Bullshit!
    • View Profile
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #110 on: August 31, 2012, 01:27:26 am »
for RAGE plz :)

Offline Macno

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • 0
    • View Profile
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #111 on: October 02, 2012, 08:26:52 pm »
Sleeping Dogs

Code: [Select]
[7490]
LongName=Sleeping Dogs
ShortName=slpdgs
LauncherDirKey=HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Valve\InstallPath
LauncherExe=HKShip.exe
DetectExe=HKShip.exe
Launch=%UA_LAUNCHER_EXE_PATH% -applaunch 202170 %UA_LAUNCHER_EXTRA_ARGS% %UA_LAUNCHER_NETWORK_ARGS%
InGameRenderer=D3D11
InGameFlags=USE_PRESENT|ENABLE_MOUSE|USE_DINPUT_MOUSE|NEW_INPUT_SYSTEM|DISABLE_RELEASE

Offline Xyb3rNinja

  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 1344
  • 24
    • View Profile
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #112 on: February 16, 2013, 11:09:13 am »
Here, this is for SKIDROW Black Ops 2 (Singeplayer only. Supports in-game, screenshots and video recording!)

Code: [Select]
[7652]
LongName=Call of Duty: Black Ops II
ShortName=codbo2sp
LauncherDirKey=HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Valve\Steam\InstallPath
LauncherExe=t6sp.exe
DetectDirKey=HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Uninstall\Steam App 202970\InstallLocation
DetectExe=t6sp.exe
Launch=%UA_LAUNCHER_EXE_PATH% -applaunch 202970 %UA_LAUNCHER_EXTRA_ARGS% %UA_LAUNCHER_NETWORK_ARGS%
InGameRenderer=D3D11
InGameFlags=USE_PRESENT|ENABLE_MOUSE|USE_DINPUT_MOUSE|NEW_INPUT_SYSTEM|ENABLE_FPS_MODE