Shoutbox

Last 5 Shouts:

Julieped

November 16, 2017, 11:22:14 pm
This message is posted here using XRumer + XEvil 4.0
XEvil 4.0 is a revolutionary application that can bypass almost any anti-botnet protection.
Captcha Recognition Google (ReCaptcha-1, ReCaptcha-2), Facebook, Yandex, VKontakte, Captcha Com and over 8.4 million other types!
You read this - it

Julieped

November 16, 2017, 11:22:12 pm
This message is posted here using XRumer + XEvil 4.0
XEvil 4.0 is a revolutionary application that can bypass almost any anti-botnet protection.
Captcha Recognition Google (ReCaptcha-1, ReCaptcha-2), Facebook, Yandex, VKontakte, Captcha Com and over 8.4 million other types!
You read this - it

Julieped

November 14, 2017, 04:40:17 am
This message is posted here using XRumer + XEvil 4.0
XEvil 4.0 is a revolutionary application that can bypass almost any anti-botnet protection.
Captcha Recognition Google (ReCaptcha-1, ReCaptcha-2), Facebook, Yandex, VKontakte, Captcha Com and over 8.4 million other types!
You read this - it

Julieped

November 14, 2017, 04:40:14 am
This message is posted here using XRumer + XEvil 4.0
XEvil 4.0 is a revolutionary application that can bypass almost any anti-botnet protection.
Captcha Recognition Google (ReCaptcha-1, ReCaptcha-2), Facebook, Yandex, VKontakte, Captcha Com and over 8.4 million other types!
You read this - it

zaryamain

November 13, 2017, 03:39:10 pm
selling my brand new 2tb portable hdd for 10k :)

Show 50 latest
Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 389383
  • Total Topics: 32137
  • Online Today: 215
  • Online Ever: 385
  • (November 12, 2017, 08:13:02 pm)
Users Online
Users: 1
Guests: 208
Total: 209

Author Topic: Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???  (Read 7312 times)

Offline 123SDS

  • Uber Pwnage
  • ****
  • Posts: 605
  • 7
    • View Profile
Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???
« on: June 14, 2010, 06:50:40 pm »
Can someone tell me how to play AoE 3 Online ?

Offline macro

  • Pwnage
  • ***
  • Posts: 223
  • 5
    • View Profile
    • SteamSigs.com
Re: Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2010, 07:03:02 pm »
You'll need to find a AOE 3 server. If you just need to play with some of your friends, use Hamachi.

Offline 123SDS

  • Uber Pwnage
  • ****
  • Posts: 605
  • 7
    • View Profile
Re: Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???
« Reply #2 on: June 14, 2010, 08:13:06 pm »
You'll need to find a AOE 3 server. If you just need to play with some of your friends, use Hamachi.

can you give me the instructions to play with Hamachi plsl....I want to play with  some friends

Offline macro

  • Pwnage
  • ***
  • Posts: 223
  • 5
    • View Profile
    • SteamSigs.com
Re: Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???
« Reply #3 on: June 14, 2010, 09:05:04 pm »
Download  https://secure.logmein.com/products/hamachi2/
Intall on all computers
Run. Each one would get a different IP to be used within the hamachi network
One person has to create a network with an id and password
Everyone log in to this VPN
You should just be able to see the game that anyone within the network has created.

If the game doesn't show up under LAN play, try to connect to the game server using the hamachi IP.
This should work.

Offline 123SDS

  • Uber Pwnage
  • ****
  • Posts: 605
  • 7
    • View Profile
Re: Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???
« Reply #4 on: June 14, 2010, 09:10:10 pm »
Download  https://secure.logmein.com/products/hamachi2/
Intall on all computers
Run. Each one would get a different IP to be used within the hamachi network
One person has to create a network with an id and password
Everyone log in to this VPN
You should just be able to see the game that anyone within the network has created.

If the game doesn't show up under LAN play, try to connect to the game server using the hamachi IP.
This should work.



Thanx! I'll try
« Last Edit: June 14, 2010, 10:00:30 pm by 123SDS »

Offline 123SDS

  • Uber Pwnage
  • ****
  • Posts: 605
  • 7
    • View Profile
Re: Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???
« Reply #5 on: June 15, 2010, 06:52:27 am »
Thanx! I'll try

mama thama meka baluwe na machan
Direct Ip gahanna barida Hamachi nathuwa??

Offline macro

  • Pwnage
  • ***
  • Posts: 223
  • 5
    • View Profile
    • SteamSigs.com
Re: Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???
« Reply #6 on: June 15, 2010, 07:00:41 am »
Can't. Machines tika okkoma ekama LAN eke hari VPN eke hari thiyenna onei for LAN play.

Theoretically, public IP ekaka host karapu game ekakata everyone should be able to log in. But this doesn't work.
Maybe someone else would be able to give more details.

Offline slkloki

  • Death Company
  • Trained Noob
  • **
  • Posts: 72
  • 3
  • ♣ 6 of Clubs ♣
    • View Profile
Re: Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???
« Reply #7 on: June 17, 2010, 08:15:30 am »
interesting topic make tutorial if u can with pics n stuff :P

Offline Sudu KoLLA

  • Trained Noob
  • **
  • Posts: 82
  • 3
    • View Profile
Re: Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???
« Reply #8 on: July 03, 2010, 08:14:07 am »
Can someone tell me how to play AoE 3 Online ?
Use gameranger :) download it and create or join someones game then play no need to give any IPs or anything u play it as LAN :)

You'll need to find a AOE 3 server. If you just need to play with some of your friends, use Hamachi.
noo hamachi sucks
u gotta force the game use hamachis IP
gameranger is more easy

Offline 123SDS

  • Uber Pwnage
  • ****
  • Posts: 605
  • 7
    • View Profile
Re: Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???
« Reply #9 on: July 04, 2010, 02:16:42 pm »
Use gameranger :) download it and create or join someones game then play no need to give any IPs or anything u play it as LAN :)
noo hamachi sucks
u gotta force the game use hamachis IP
gameranger is more easy

Sudu Kolla i already know that . I started a post after knowing it but thanx !

My Post :
http://gamer.lk/index.php/topic,8526.msg158157.html#new

Offline KR4ZY

  • Pwnage
  • ***
  • Posts: 237
  • 3
  • The Resident Anime Addict
    • View Profile
Re: Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???
« Reply #10 on: July 05, 2010, 09:55:31 am »
garena > hamachi. get it garena.com den u can play aoe 3 without any probs ;)

Haven't you ever heard of the healing power of laughter? *evil laugh*.

Offline 123SDS

  • Uber Pwnage
  • ****
  • Posts: 605
  • 7
    • View Profile
Re: Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???
« Reply #11 on: July 05, 2010, 08:16:47 pm »
GameRanger is very easy to use !

Offline _R^mbo_

  • Maximum Gamers
  • Uber Pwnage
  • ****
  • Posts: 573
  • 3
  • Maximum GamerZ ! [ We PlaY You Die ]
    • View Profile
    • Insomnia a brand of thematic t-shirts for both genders. Insomnia is about great design in good quality at the right price.
Re: Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???
« Reply #12 on: July 17, 2010, 03:20:11 pm »
GameRanger is very easy to use !

u get all da servers there ?

Flesh and Blood -__-
Forum Rules  |  Need Help?  |  GCCL Rules  |

Offline macro

  • Pwnage
  • ***
  • Posts: 223
  • 5
    • View Profile
    • SteamSigs.com
Re: Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???
« Reply #13 on: July 17, 2010, 05:53:44 pm »
u get all da servers there ?

yep.. but they only have certain games.. there's COD 4 MW1 but I couldn't find MW2 on it, or Bad Company 2

Offline 123SDS

  • Uber Pwnage
  • ****
  • Posts: 605
  • 7
    • View Profile
Re: Age of Empires 3 Multiplayer help ???
« Reply #14 on: July 17, 2010, 07:07:32 pm »
yep.. but they only have certain games.. there's COD 4 MW1 but I couldn't find MW2 on it, or Bad Company 2

Yep.We can play MW2 on AlterIWnet