Shoutbox

Last 5 Shouts:

Thomasbob

Today at 05:32:47 am
Living in France is one thing desired by many individuals. If you want to live in France then you have to get French property. You can read the advertisement section of the newspapers which has the section of houses for sale in France. After making a suitable choice, you should research about the pr

Petershist

Today at 01:01:29 am
Is updated by our people community with brand-new porn pics everyday! VR porn is a new brand-new immersive solution to enjoy smut on your mobile phone. 100 % safe, easy and exclusive, OneTapPorn brings you full-length porn that's optimized for your iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad as well as other popular c
 

Deathfromabove

January 19, 2018, 02:57:31 pm
i need to know too :<
 

amjad33

January 19, 2018, 11:47:46 am
Anyone know a place to repair external hdd?

ShawzAneme

January 19, 2018, 04:32:38 am
canadian pharmacy cialis 20mg name
 viagra without a doctor prescription
 cialis pills for men
 <a href="http://viagrawithoutdoctorus.com">viagra without doctor prescription
</a> - how to overcome ed
 cialis 20mg posts

Show 50 latest
Members
  • Total Members: 20150
  • Latest: biggd88
Stats
  • Total Posts: 390726
  • Total Topics: 32450
  • Online Today: 171
  • Online Ever: 465
  • (January 19, 2018, 03:55:11 am)
Users Online
Users: 4
Guests: 163
Total: 167

Author Topic: how to install command and conquer 4 - tiberian twilight??? please help  (Read 20695 times)

Offline human being

  • Trained Noob
  • **
  • Posts: 68
  • 1
    • View Profile
please tell me how to install this game.....please!!!!!!!! thanks :)

Offline tuandile

  • Pwnage
  • ***
  • Posts: 369
  • 17
    • View Profile
follow the read me file

Offline Rav

  • KTHX!
  • Administrator
  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 6354
  • 124
  • Gamer.LK
    • View Profile
please tell me how to install this game.....please!!!!!!!! thanks :)

How did you find this support thread?

Offline human being

  • Trained Noob
  • **
  • Posts: 68
  • 1
    • View Profile
How did you find this support thread?
I just saw it under forums.....why??? can you give me some directions in how to install the game??? please....I'm having trouble installing it

Offline human being

  • Trained Noob
  • **
  • Posts: 68
  • 1
    • View Profile
hey can u please tell me how to install tiberian twilight??? i dont understand the installation note in it....what do i do with the "host" file??? when i open it the curser turns into the loading sign and then again back to normal and nothing happens??? please reply ASAP. thanks :) :)

Offline kaynine

  • n00b Alliance
  • Moderator Team
  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 3345
  • 17
  • Too Fast Too Furious
    • View Profile
do the Install in the normal way. The thing is cracking. Its bit weird. But i've done it and will post the details here. Not now but later.

EDIT: Just saw that this is under pixel's support section. Dude if you bought pixel version then im sure u cant have any probs cuz i've written the read me file my self. If you do it as the read me said then you will be able to play it. I checked the game in my pc (win7 32 bit) and works fine.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2010, 04:20:31 pm by kaynine »

PM me - Forum rules - Need help? - Respect fellow gamers

Offline Raiden

  • CS-Server admin
  • Pwnage
  • *****
  • Posts: 274
  • 23
  • Aut0b0tz0r!
    • View Profile
do the Install in the normal way. The thing is cracking. Its bit weird. But i've done it and will post the details here. Not now but later.

EDIT: Just saw that this is under pixel's support section. Dude if you bought pixel version then im sure u cant have any probs cuz i've written the read me file my self. If you do it as the read me said then you will be able to play it. I checked the game in my pc (win7 32 bit) and works fine.
What is the specs on your pc? Because my pc gets stuck when playing tiberium wars... let alone tiberium twilight :(


The right man is the one who seizes the moment!
There is No Shortcuts to Life! You got to live it! Dont Hack, Play Pro!

Offline LioN-KoLLA

  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 9396
  • 195
    • View Profile
    • YOUTUBE LIoNKoLLA

Go TO  C:\WINDOWS\system32\drivers\etc and open hosts file in notpad and add those
Code: [Select]
127.0.0.1 gosredirector.ea.com
27.0.0.1 blazeserver.blazeemu.org
127.0.0.1 gosgvaprod-qos01.ea.com
127.0.0.1 gosiadprod-qos01.ea.com
127.0.0.1 gossjcprod-qos01.ea.com
127.0.0.1 demangler.ea.com
127.0.0.1 vmp.tools.gos.ea.com



Copy all files from crack to install folder.

Rename: Command & Conquer 4 install dir>\Data'CNC4.game to CNC4.exe

3. Play the game. Start first the CNC4SERVER.exe and after RunCNC4.eng.bat
Youtube Channel with 85 Million Views and over 39000 Subscribers

Checkout my Youtube Channel for Daily Gaming Video

http://www.youtube.com/user/LioNKoLLA
https://www.facebook.com/LioNKoLLAGaMeR/

Offline kaynine

  • n00b Alliance
  • Moderator Team
  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 3345
  • 17
  • Too Fast Too Furious
    • View Profile
nice. ppl are calling me cuz i helped my cousin to make this work. xD and its too long to explain. lol

PM me - Forum rules - Need help? - Respect fellow gamers

Offline praga

  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 1510
  • 26
    • View Profile
guys reloaded released a patch, i didnt check my self it should work without any prob
<<< A - G - A - R- P >>>