Shoutbox

Last 5 Shouts:

AaidenX

Yesterday at 10:56:06 pm
They charge 65 rupees for kbb 50
 

king solomon

Yesterday at 08:41:05 pm
dialog is creazy, i lost 2 kbb 50s, they said it's consumed, now rs40 gone for load i never took. some ppl losing signal,, all sort of f*** ups going on with dialog
 

blem roxx

June 25, 2017, 10:47:35 pm
so ye...here i am listening to redlinetech new...uhm...ye
http://www.redlinetech.lk/
 

Pornhub

June 25, 2017, 02:40:00 pm
Damn u know him aswell
 

Kando

June 25, 2017, 12:07:01 am
@PH..... Uncle siripala....?

Show 50 latest
Members
  • Total Members: 19460
  • Latest: usifu
Stats
  • Total Posts: 385941
  • Total Topics: 31364
  • Online Today: 223
  • Online Ever: 378
  • (December 09, 2010, 07:31:23 pm)
Users Online
Users: 2
Guests: 189
Total: 191

Author Topic: Are my specs enough 4 gta v  (Read 750 times)

Offline Nisitha

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • 0
  • I love Gamer.LK :)
    • View Profile
Are my specs enough 4 gta v
« on: January 17, 2017, 10:53:13 pm »
I got a dell Inspiron 13 7000 2-in-1
Can I know wether the reqements listed below is enough to play gta V


Processor :
7th Generation Intel® Core™ i7-7500U Processor (4M Cache, up to 3.5 GHz)

Ram:
16GB Single Channel DDR4 2400MHz (16GBx1)

Video Card:
IntelR HD graphics 620 with shared graphics memory

Hard Drive:
512GB Solid State Drive


« Last Edit: January 17, 2017, 10:55:04 pm by Nisitha »

Offline Chayan4400

  • Uber Pwnage
  • ****
  • Posts: 624
  • 13
  • Have you tried turning it off and on again?
    • View Profile
Re: Are my specs enough 4 gta v
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2017, 11:03:35 pm »
Minimum settings on everything, All AA off or 2x at maximum, 1280x720. That ran at ~30 FPS on my Spectre (Specs below), and was playable. Yes it stuttered sometimes and yes it looked like crap, but it ran. You should be able to maintain a more stable FPS due to your slightly better CPU and better cooling, but the main limitation is the integrated graphics. I haven't read up on Cannon Lake iGPUs, but I imagine they aren't that much better than Skylake ones.
----    Main Rig 🔧    ----
Intel Core i5 4590 | Inwin 805  8) | Cosair Vengeance DDR3 8GB | Gigabyte RX 480 4GB | ASUS H81M-C | EVGA 550W G2 | 3x NZXT FN-140 v2 140mm Fans | 1x NZXT FZ-120 120mm Fan | Samsung 850 EVO 120GB | Seagate Barracuda 500GB | Logitech G502 Proteus Core | Bose Soundlink Mini | ASUS Strix Tactic Pro | Dell 22" S2216H | Sennheiser HD 558s | XBox One Controller | Kazaira Extended Mousepad | RGB Lighting Strip | APC Back-UPS ES 500 | Windows 10 Pro 64-bit

----    School Laptop 🔧    ----
HP Spectre x360| Intel Core i5 6200U | 8GB RAM | 256GB M.2 SSD | 13.3" 1080p IPS Touchscreen | Bang and Olufsen Speakers | Windows 10 Home 64-bit + Ubuntu LTS 16.04 + MacOS Sierra (Yes, really)

----    Home NAS, Print, RAIDUS and UniFi Server and Networking 🔧    ----
HP 8000 Elite SFF | Intel Core 2 Quad Q9400 | Intel motherboard | Samsung + Crucial Ballistix 2x4GB DDR3 | 120GB SanDisk Plus SSD | 2x2TB WD Red in RAID 1 | Ubuntu Server 16.04 | TP-Link 8-port Gigabit Switch | Ubiquiti UAP-AC-LR

Offline Rzee

  • Trained Noob
  • **
  • Posts: 140
  • 2
  • Switched to Hardware Mode..!!
    • View Profile
Intel Core i5 4590 | Cooler Master Seidon 120V Plus (P+P) | MSI H87 G43 Gaming | Corsair Vengeance® 1600 16GB (4x4) | MSI Geforce GTX 970 | Samsung 850 Evo 250GB | WD  Blue 1TB | Seagate Barracuda 1TB | FSP Hexa+ 550W | ASUS Xonar DGX PCI-E GX2.5 | Asus DRW-24D3ST | STW-5043 PC Fan Controller | ORICO 1106SS HDD Hot-Swap | CM Storm Scout 2 | Corsair Raptor K30 | Corsair Vengeance® M65 | MSI DS502 Headset | Samsung 27" 1080P LS27D390HS/XL PLS | Edifier DA5000 Pro 5.1

Offline AaidenX

  • Trained Noob
  • **
  • Posts: 144
  • 0
  • I love Gamer.LK :)
    • View Profile
Re: Are my specs enough 4 gta v
« Reply #3 on: March 06, 2017, 10:19:22 pm »
I highly doubt that. Probably with all settings at minimum.

Offline aaashraffaa

  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 1102
  • 9
    • View Profile
Re: Are my specs enough 4 gta v
« Reply #4 on: March 06, 2017, 10:30:53 pm »
I highly doubt that. Probably with all settings at minimum.

wow, reviving old threads... Post count again?
Core I5 4670 | MSI H87i | 8GB Adata Value RAM @1600MHz | Gigabyte GTX 1050TI G1 Gaming edition | Silverstone SFX 80 plus Bronze PSU | Silverstone RVZ02 Mini-ITX Chassis | Dell 24" P2416D IPS monitor (2560x1440) | Logitech G610 Orion with Cherry MX brown switches | SS Rival 95 | SS QCK Heavy