Shoutbox

Last 5 Shouts:

Julieped

November 16, 2017, 11:22:14 pm
This message is posted here using XRumer + XEvil 4.0
XEvil 4.0 is a revolutionary application that can bypass almost any anti-botnet protection.
Captcha Recognition Google (ReCaptcha-1, ReCaptcha-2), Facebook, Yandex, VKontakte, Captcha Com and over 8.4 million other types!
You read this - it

Julieped

November 16, 2017, 11:22:12 pm
This message is posted here using XRumer + XEvil 4.0
XEvil 4.0 is a revolutionary application that can bypass almost any anti-botnet protection.
Captcha Recognition Google (ReCaptcha-1, ReCaptcha-2), Facebook, Yandex, VKontakte, Captcha Com and over 8.4 million other types!
You read this - it

Julieped

November 14, 2017, 04:40:17 am
This message is posted here using XRumer + XEvil 4.0
XEvil 4.0 is a revolutionary application that can bypass almost any anti-botnet protection.
Captcha Recognition Google (ReCaptcha-1, ReCaptcha-2), Facebook, Yandex, VKontakte, Captcha Com and over 8.4 million other types!
You read this - it

Julieped

November 14, 2017, 04:40:14 am
This message is posted here using XRumer + XEvil 4.0
XEvil 4.0 is a revolutionary application that can bypass almost any anti-botnet protection.
Captcha Recognition Google (ReCaptcha-1, ReCaptcha-2), Facebook, Yandex, VKontakte, Captcha Com and over 8.4 million other types!
You read this - it

zaryamain

November 13, 2017, 03:39:10 pm
selling my brand new 2tb portable hdd for 10k :)

Show 50 latest
Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 389383
  • Total Topics: 32137
  • Online Today: 215
  • Online Ever: 385
  • (November 12, 2017, 08:13:02 pm)
Users Online
Users: 2
Guests: 203
Total: 205

Author Topic: Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix  (Read 29923 times)

Offline LioN-KoLLA

  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 9396
  • 195
    • View Profile
    • YOUTUBE LIoNKoLLA
Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix
« on: November 11, 2008, 08:17:23 am »
- just copy "CoDWaW_LANFixed.exe" into instaled directory
- also start the game with: "CoDWaW_LANFixed.exe"
 ! i didnt test it ! jst found out ! Rameez tel me its work or nt !!

Download

Code: [Select]
http://rs500.rapidshare.com/files/162241799/Call.of.Duty.5.LANFiX.by.Banny.rar
Mirror
http://m0001.gamecopyworld.com/games/pc_call_of_duty_5.shtml#Call%20of%20Duty:%20World%20at%20War%20v1.0%20LAN%20FIX%201
« Last Edit: November 21, 2008, 07:53:17 am by LION »
Youtube Channel with 85 Million Views and over 39000 Subscribers

Checkout my Youtube Channel for Daily Gaming Video

http://www.youtube.com/user/LioNKoLLA
https://www.facebook.com/LioNKoLLAGaMeR/

Offline Havoc

  • Pwnage
  • ***
  • Posts: 465
  • 1
    • View Profile
Re: Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2008, 09:27:50 am »
hope it works cant wait to play co op!!

Offline kaynine

  • n00b Alliance
  • Moderator Team
  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 3345
  • 17
  • Too Fast Too Furious
    • View Profile
Re: Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix
« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2008, 09:58:28 am »
It is working!!!

PM me - Forum rules - Need help? - Respect fellow gamers

Offline Havoc

  • Pwnage
  • ***
  • Posts: 465
  • 1
    • View Profile
Re: Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix
« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2008, 10:06:35 am »
awsm!!!  ;D

Offline RamEEz

  • Obo-Prime
  • Administrator
  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 1334
  • 46
    • View Profile
    • Crimsonfeed
Re: Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix
« Reply #4 on: November 11, 2008, 10:12:59 am »
! i didnt test it ! jst found out ! Rameez tel me its work or nt !!

well i am not sure whether its the same file, i think it should be the same file, i downloaded it off  gamecopyworld and the filename looks the same, yeah it works perfectly, the host should run the original file and clieants connecting should run this cracked file to join....

from what i read this fixedfile does not contact demonware for authentication.......

anyway gonna play it with k9 today so... busy busy :D

Offline Havoc

  • Pwnage
  • ***
  • Posts: 465
  • 1
    • View Profile
Re: Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix
« Reply #5 on: November 11, 2008, 10:32:08 am »
Do you guys play online or lAN. Is there a way to online? If so how?

Offline kaynine

  • n00b Alliance
  • Moderator Team
  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 3345
  • 17
  • Too Fast Too Furious
    • View Profile
Re: Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix
« Reply #6 on: November 11, 2008, 07:17:27 pm »
ZOMGZ!!! Just played nazi zombie mod coop..im speechless men... F****** awesome...

PM me - Forum rules - Need help? - Respect fellow gamers

Offline BA3L

  • n00b Alliance
  • Uber Pwnage
  • ****
  • Posts: 646
  • 2
  • AKA kbalrog
    • View Profile
Re: Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix
« Reply #7 on: November 11, 2008, 08:53:26 pm »
Lion machan umba nang deyya. Thanks a bunch.

Played Nazi Zombie mode with Kaynine, Xearon and Rameez and it was the most intense co-op game I've ever played. The first 4-5 levels are smooth sailing, but it gets hell of a lot harder there on after. Went till level 10, try and beat that hah! :D

Anywayz, we could try to play through the net via hamachi. If that doesnt work, come over to rameez's cafe, we could use some help on defeating the dev's level 23 record. ;D

Offline kaynine

  • n00b Alliance
  • Moderator Team
  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 3345
  • 17
  • Too Fast Too Furious
    • View Profile
Re: Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix
« Reply #8 on: November 12, 2008, 10:26:43 am »
come over to rameez's cafe, we could use some help on defeating the dev's level 23 record. ;D
Yea for a special discount price!!! rofl!!

PM me - Forum rules - Need help? - Respect fellow gamers

Offline shafrox

  • Trained Noob
  • **
  • Posts: 199
  • 1
  • Team PeRks
    • View Profile
Re: Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix
« Reply #9 on: November 12, 2008, 06:12:48 pm »
Ok... after spending hours today testing and researching, myself and kaynine found the solution for online coop. Its simple, anyone can play coop now :)

All you need is,

1. The above Lan fix file
2. Hamachi version 1.0.1.5 (Wont work for the latest version)
http://www.filehippo.com/download_hamachi/2114/
3. The server hoster runs the lanfix.exe and hosts the game
4. Others join through their own lanfix.exe and get the server from the LAN section in FIND SERVER.
5. Thats it!! :D

Have fun!!

Offline kaynine

  • n00b Alliance
  • Moderator Team
  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 3345
  • 17
  • Too Fast Too Furious
    • View Profile
Re: Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix
« Reply #10 on: November 12, 2008, 08:21:06 pm »
Thanks for your time shafy!! BTW i did anything so all the credits must go to shaf.. He did the hard work. Its awesome isnt it...?? Hoping to play another time soon..
« Last Edit: November 13, 2008, 10:13:22 am by kaynine »

PM me - Forum rules - Need help? - Respect fellow gamers

Offline LioN-KoLLA

  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 9396
  • 195
    • View Profile
    • YOUTUBE LIoNKoLLA
Re: Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix
« Reply #11 on: November 13, 2008, 07:50:58 am »
WOW great works guys ! finally u ppl work hard got thru it na !! sira sira  wheres the rameez cafe :O  Cant wait to play CO-OP !
Youtube Channel with 85 Million Views and over 39000 Subscribers

Checkout my Youtube Channel for Daily Gaming Video

http://www.youtube.com/user/LioNKoLLA
https://www.facebook.com/LioNKoLLAGaMeR/

Offline kaynine

  • n00b Alliance
  • Moderator Team
  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 3345
  • 17
  • Too Fast Too Furious
    • View Profile
Re: Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix
« Reply #12 on: November 13, 2008, 09:28:43 am »
WOW great works guys ! finally u ppl work hard got thru it na !! sira sira  wheres the rameez cafe :O  Cant wait to play CO-OP !
lol are you planing to come? Then good xD Cuz i work there too..lol.. Its at Mattegoda Me shaf planned to play a coop campaign but not happened so maybe we'll play today :)

If anyone intrested in playing coop pls post here..

PM me - Forum rules - Need help? - Respect fellow gamers

Offline Havoc

  • Pwnage
  • ***
  • Posts: 465
  • 1
    • View Profile
Re: Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix
« Reply #13 on: November 13, 2008, 09:54:09 am »
Nice work shafrox!!!  (Y)

Offline CFG

  • bLd_mNy
  • Uber Pwnage
  • ****
  • Posts: 851
  • 6
  • Some TIme Good Game.. ! Some TIme Bad Game..!!!
    • View Profile
    • FB
Re: Call of Duty World at War LAN Co-op Fix
« Reply #14 on: November 14, 2008, 09:30:00 am »
orr mcahn lan fix dele wela..fix it now  ;D
« Last Edit: November 14, 2008, 09:31:47 am by ravidu »