Shoutbox

Last 5 Shouts:

Kasun M

Today at 10:13:11 pm
 ;D hooohaaaa

AaidenX

Today at 05:43:15 pm
minojsos Call 1242 and ask them. They will tell you.
 

minojsos

Today at 04:53:45 pm
Any SLT 4G users? How do you check the data balance?
 

Eldariooon

Yesterday at 10:15:02 pm
Thank you    ;D
 

Kando

Yesterday at 10:06:46 pm
Welcome aboard @Eldariooon :D

Show 50 latest
Members
  • Total Members: 19108
  • Latest: Kasun M
Stats
  • Total Posts: 381882
  • Total Topics: 30569
  • Online Today: 151
  • Online Ever: 378
  • (December 09, 2010, 07:31:23 pm)
Users Online
Users: 6
Guests: 96
Total: 102

Author Topic: How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server  (Read 24656 times)

Offline markx

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • 0
  • My GAme My Rules
    • View Profile
How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server
« on: November 29, 2012, 06:38:50 am »
Hi Guys,
      I have a big problem to discuss with you,can i know how to create a gaming server step by step please help
                                                             Thank You :(
       

Offline EMAX

  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 1028
  • 34
  • about:blank
    • View Profile
Re: How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server
« Reply #1 on: November 29, 2012, 08:11:05 am »
oh thats a easy work man :D

1st you need to have COD4 installed & patched it to 1.7ver & pb updated!

Then you have to Port Forward your router , we can use Simple Port Forward App for this,

Code: [Select]
https://thepiratebay.se/torrent/7463605/Simple_Port_Forwarding_Pro_v3.4.0___crack
download this & install and paste da crack into the installation directory :D

Run it & you will get da Getting Started Window on that do this<

1.Skip the 1st Step.
2.In the 2nd Step Click on Do it now & Select ur router model From the list!
3.3rd Step click on Do it now & click on Enable Static IP .
4.Then @ 4th Step u need to select Call Of duty 4 From the Drop Down menu ! [not da Special program list]
5.Then Update the Router with the added port !
6 Add them to ur firewall & test that ports r working !  If not re-run this steps or do it manually .

After Port forwarding , You Need to Download this Files,

The Cracked .exe for da COD

Code: [Select]
http://www.mediafire.com/?0yomljdo70sgqlg
Server.cfg

Code: [Select]
http://www.mediafire.com/?2m6c6v9audigqfa
extract both rar files !

Watch this 2 tutorial videos | Download links r posted by me pls read my description under the video :)
 
PART 1


To enable punk buster & set mod edit the code that pasting in the video to the shortcut as this,

Code: [Select]
+set fs_game mods/modfolder +set dedicated 2 +exec server.cfg +set sv_punkbuster 1
rename the modfolder as the mod ur using to the server
eg - mods/promodlive211

See how to edit ur Server.cfg For Compatible with promod
 http://www.fpsadmin.com/forum/showthread.php?t=13490


PART 2


After all this have done u can host the server by clicking "iw3mp 1.7 PATCHED.exe Shortcut"

note - pls turn OFF SPI on ur router !

You can use rcon to control ur server ,

to log in to the server by rcon or to play use ur local ip address give the public ip to ur friends to join to the server !

Thats All in any case PM me :D or update this post !

there r many other easy ways 4 host server but by this way u can control ur server easilly! (Y)
 





Offline markx

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • 0
  • My GAme My Rules
    • View Profile
Re: How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server
« Reply #2 on: November 29, 2012, 08:30:52 am »
It's work Thanks Buddy!  :D :D :D

Offline markx

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • 0
  • My GAme My Rules
    • View Profile
Re: How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server
« Reply #3 on: November 29, 2012, 10:12:34 am »
After set up cod 4 server i try to join to my ip address using console but console said key code in use try to reconnecting later what am i do now?? :'(

Offline EMAX

  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 1028
  • 34
  • about:blank
    • View Profile
Re: How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server
« Reply #4 on: November 29, 2012, 06:34:08 pm »
Oh you can't connect to the server by your Public IP bro use your Static ip address [which starts with 192......]to join server !

But there's a another way to connect it just open cod4 MP & click join server & Set source as local & click Filter servers & set MODS-ON then refresh the list you'll see ur server there just enter the pass[if added] & join from there (Y)


Offline markx

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • 0
  • My GAme My Rules
    • View Profile
Re: How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server
« Reply #5 on: November 29, 2012, 06:37:05 pm »
Yes Bro I can connect on 192.... but other one how to connect
 this is my ip 112.134.138.30 but other one cant connect this i give the port no 28960

Offline EMAX

  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 1028
  • 34
  • about:blank
    • View Profile
Re: How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server
« Reply #6 on: November 29, 2012, 06:46:44 pm »
Yes Bro I can connect on 192.... but other one how to connect
 this is my ip 112.134.138.30 but other one cant connect this i give the port no 28960
Server hoster can only connect from 192 ip bro =)



Offline markx

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • 0
  • My GAme My Rules
    • View Profile
Re: How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server
« Reply #7 on: December 08, 2012, 10:12:02 pm »
Hey EMAX Server works fine thanx for u r all helps  :D :D :) :)

Offline EMAX

  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 1028
  • 34
  • about:blank
    • View Profile
Re: How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server
« Reply #8 on: December 09, 2012, 07:47:51 am »
Hey EMAX Server works fine thanx for u r all helps  :D :D :) :)
It's a pleasure (Y)


Offline zybermax

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • 0
  • aka PR34CH3R
    • View Profile
Re: How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server
« Reply #9 on: December 16, 2012, 10:37:37 pm »
Thanks bro :)  (Y)
I get kicked from the game. PB says "currupted file/memory" :(
« Last Edit: December 16, 2012, 11:52:49 pm by zybermax »
Ληιмυѕ є-ѕρσятѕ


Offline ALCH3MIST

  • Moderator Team
  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 1589
  • 37
  • NOT ALL THOSE WHO WANDER ARE LOST.
    • View Profile
    • icaruswept.com: thoughts, rants and headshots.
Re: How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server
« Reply #10 on: December 16, 2012, 11:35:37 pm »
Thanks a ton, EMAX! :) +1


DRAGONBORN :
Zalman MS800 Plus | Intel Core i5-3470 | Coolermaster V6 GT | MSI B75A-G43 "Dragon" GAMING | 2x2 GB Corsair Vengeance @ 1600 Mhz | EVGA GTX 660 2GB | Maxtor Diamondmax 7200RPM (primary) | Toshiba 7200 RPM 1 TB  (storage) | Roccat Arvo gaming keyboard | Roccat Lua gaming mouse | Steelseries Tyloo Mat | Wacom Bamboo Pen | Logitech G330 Gaming Headset | AOC I2267Fwh IPS display |

Proteus (http://gamer.lk/index.php/topic,21457.msg301860)

http://www.icaruswept.com

Offline markx

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • 0
  • My GAme My Rules
    • View Profile
Re: How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server
« Reply #11 on: December 17, 2012, 10:31:38 am »
 :) :)cybermax after host server u cant join on game u need to copy game folder to other patition :D :D

Offline zybermax

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • 0
  • aka PR34CH3R
    • View Profile
Re: How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server
« Reply #12 on: December 17, 2012, 06:31:04 pm »
:) :)cybermax after host server u cant join on game u need to copy game folder to other patition :D :D

Can you be more specific? :)
I get kicked after playing for 5 minutes or so.
Ληιмυѕ є-ѕρσятѕ


Offline markx

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • 0
  • My GAme My Rules
    • View Profile
Re: How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server
« Reply #13 on: December 18, 2012, 12:03:57 am »
I can fix u r problem permanently add me on xfire-marklinex

Offline [IIG]DJSHYLOW

  • Pwnage
  • ***
  • Posts: 229
  • 2
  • Immortal Inferno Gamers
    • View Profile
    • Immortal Inferno Gamers
Re: How Create a COD4 Cracked Public Server
« Reply #14 on: April 08, 2014, 08:19:49 am »
any idea how to set !rules !k commands to the server ?