Shoutbox

Last 5 Shouts:

Scottemaft

Today at 02:00:32 am
commercial auto insurance leads

<a href=" http://avinsurance2018.top/
 ">amax auto insurance san antonio tx
</a>

watchesolution

Today at 01:14:32 am
Watchesolution.com is an official stockist for all watch brands listed on this website. Watchesolution.com pride ourselves on having one of the most efficient shopping systems available with communication at every stage to inform you of your order status, as well as excellent 7-days sales, customer

Scottemaft

Yesterday at 10:46:21 pm
auto insurance humble tx

<a href=" http://avinsurance2018.top/
 ">ameriprise auto and home insurance phone number
</a>

Scottemaft

Yesterday at 03:28:46 pm
kansas city mo auto insurance

<a href=" http://aunsurance2018.top/
 ">acceptance auto insurance augusta ga
</a>

Scottemaft

Yesterday at 12:54:48 pm
cancelling auto insurance

<a href=" http://aunsurance2018.top/
 ">unity auto insurance
</a>

Show 50 latest
Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 391459
  • Total Topics: 32683
  • Online Today: 277
  • Online Ever: 465
  • (January 19, 2018, 03:55:11 am)
Users Online
Users: 1
Guests: 140
Total: 141

Author Topic: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam  (Read 95297 times)

Offline Infernez

  • Moderator
  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 1388
  • 25
  • Don't strive to be perfect. Strive for excellence.
    • View Profile
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #15 on: November 08, 2008, 12:43:19 pm »
Good work! (Y)

Offline Ganger

  • Adrenaline Junkie
  • Uber Pwnage
  • ****
  • Posts: 562
  • 0
  • Skype iD - ihearttt
    • View Profile
    • ACSBB
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #16 on: December 29, 2008, 07:30:15 am »
Thank u lion so much  8) and also for gladi for telling me  (Y)
Adrenaline | Junky | ihearttt

Offline Uguduwa

  • Trained Noob
  • **
  • Posts: 111
  • 0
  • !!!!!!!!!!!!
    • View Profile
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #17 on: January 31, 2009, 02:35:52 pm »
thanks lion

its really helpful for me

ashvin_c

  • Guest
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #18 on: April 03, 2009, 10:30:30 pm »
im using vista home premium and i cant find that xfire_games.ini file.. plz help .. i hav non steam cs1.6

Offline LioN-KoLLA

  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 9396
  • 195
    • View Profile
    • YOUTUBE LIoNKoLLA
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #19 on: April 04, 2009, 08:25:10 am »
its on $:\ProgramData\Xfire     

$ mean driver u installed xfire
Youtube Channel with 85 Million Views and over 39000 Subscribers

Checkout my Youtube Channel for Daily Gaming Video

http://www.youtube.com/user/LioNKoLLA
https://www.facebook.com/LioNKoLLAGaMeR/

ashvin_c

  • Guest
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #20 on: April 04, 2009, 02:22:53 pm »
ya found it and did wat  u told .. but cant launch the game  from xfire....

Offline fata1ity

  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 2350
  • 23
    • View Profile
    • Ma Phat Website
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #21 on: April 04, 2009, 06:30:56 pm »
Check the "LauncherExe" path.
Whats the game? That will give us a better idea too....

Offline digi23

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • 0
    • View Profile
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #22 on: May 16, 2009, 10:52:15 pm »
Can  anyone tell how to add non steam tf2 to xfire ?

Offline LioN-KoLLA

  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 9396
  • 195
    • View Profile
    • YOUTUBE LIoNKoLLA
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #23 on: May 17, 2009, 07:35:12 am »
Can  anyone tell how to add non steam tf2 to xfire ?

read the first post
Youtube Channel with 85 Million Views and over 39000 Subscribers

Checkout my Youtube Channel for Daily Gaming Video

http://www.youtube.com/user/LioNKoLLA
https://www.facebook.com/LioNKoLLAGaMeR/

Offline MaEdCo

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • 0
    • View Profile
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #24 on: June 28, 2009, 01:24:08 am »
hello, any idea how to get Velvet Assassin (non steam) to show up in xfire ?? :-[

thanks in advance (Y)

Offline Xyb3r

  • n00b Alliance
  • Pwnage
  • ***
  • Posts: 422
  • 9
  • “If the enemy is in range, so are you.”
    • View Profile
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #25 on: June 28, 2009, 07:40:02 am »
Awesome! Works fine! Thanks!  (Y)

Offline MADNESSSsss

  • Death Company
  • Moderator
  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 1340
  • 42
  • BaaaBaaaBaaBaaBaanana \:D/
    • View Profile
    • Death Company Forums
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #26 on: July 01, 2009, 12:00:14 am »
Works
Thank You Lion... (Y)

BattleDroid-A1
Core i5 4590K @3.3GHz | 8GB DDR3 | AMD R9 290X 8GB GDDR5 | 1TB 7200RPM WD Black HDD |  SteelSeries Siberia V3 Prism | SteelSeries Sensei Fnatic Edition  | SteelSeries Qck+ Fnatic Edition

Offline [DC]EaZyE

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • 0
  • "Conquest is made of the ashes of one's enemies."
    • View Profile
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #27 on: August 29, 2009, 08:36:02 pm »
ela it workx thanx lion  :)

                          ~"Victory lies in the conquest of unknown mysteries."~

Offline Camper

  • Trained Noob
  • **
  • Posts: 97
  • 1
  • Once a Camper Always a Camper
    • View Profile
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #28 on: November 11, 2009, 08:44:50 pm »
oo lion thnak u very much !!  :D :D
nyc work  (Y)
but there is a 1 little problem :S

YOU HAVE TO DO THIS WHOLE THING EVERY SINGLE TIME XFIRE UPDATES. Why? Because the xfire updater automatically overwrites the xfire_games.ini file, and making it read only will interrupt the patcher and mess up the program.
o.0

Offline Termi

  • Death Company
  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 1082
  • 18
    • View Profile
Re: Getting Xfire to work with nonsteam
« Reply #29 on: November 11, 2009, 09:16:44 pm »
wow n1 tnx
I dream of a world where chickens can cross the road without having their motives questioned.