Shoutbox

Last 5 Shouts:

 

De Firenze

Today at 10:24:37 am
Hi.. bought BF3 for Origin.Game is up to date, but when I hit play, nothingz happening.But I can see the game in Task Manager. Lil hep?

B-MAN

Yesterday at 12:50:04 am
CSCO check it out

B-MAN

January 17, 2017, 07:27:23 pm
Doge 4 life
 

minojsos

January 15, 2017, 09:41:53 pm
Neither!
 

JanithDeSilva

January 14, 2017, 02:46:43 pm
Snek which side u on?

Show 50 latest
Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 380163
  • Total Topics: 30245
  • Online Today: 164
  • Online Ever: 378
  • (December 09, 2010, 07:31:23 pm)
Users Online
Users: 5
Guests: 105
Total: 110

Author Topic: Warcraft III TFT v1.22 and 1.21 - 1.22 version switcher  (Read 11598 times)

Offline B-2-K

  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 1384
  • 15
  • This way towards hell
    • View Profile
    • This way towards hell
Re: Warcraft III TFT v1.22 and 1.21 - 1.22 version switcher
« Reply #15 on: January 18, 2009, 05:51:13 pm »
What's the reason behind downgrading the version? Is it because of h4x0rs? ???
Mega Shark Versus Giant Octopus / Mega Piranha / Mega Shark Versus Crocosaurus / Mega Python vs. Gatoroid / Mega Shark Versus Mecha Shark / 2-Headed Shark Attack / Sharknado 2: The Second One / Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! / Mega Shark Versus Kolossus

Offline mumble

  • Falsus Divertimento
  • Immortal
  • *****
  • Posts: 3677
  • 46
  • Sir Psycho
    • View Profile
Re: Warcraft III TFT v1.22 and 1.21 - 1.22 version switcher
« Reply #16 on: January 18, 2009, 07:53:28 pm »
What's the reason behind downgrading the version? Is it because of h4x0rs? ???

Because some people havent upgraded and because some have upgraded and want to watch older replays.

IMO, 1.22 is better because you dont need any cracked .exe files. Too bad I stopped playing WC3...
HE-MEN.Splendid

Offline Red_Aces

  • Trained Noob
  • **
  • Posts: 118
  • 0
    • View Profile
Re: Warcraft III TFT v1.22 and 1.21 - 1.22 version switcher
« Reply #17 on: January 18, 2009, 08:01:46 pm »
reason for downgrading is to watch replays of older versions

Hartt : ado shanaka malak gahamuda??
shanaka: Konde ??
Sig resized for being too large- GLK mod team

Offline Deny-My-Creep

  • Pwnage
  • ***
  • Posts: 408
  • 1
  • Suck it HoN !!
    • View Profile
Re: Warcraft III TFT v1.22 and 1.21 - 1.22 version switcher
« Reply #18 on: January 18, 2009, 11:41:04 pm »
yeah all u do is watch replays u nub aces :p hehe u need to downgrade to play in some garena rooms ... mainly 1.22 to 1.21 ... but 1.20 is mainly used to watch old replays where top players owned like hell :D <3 VP :(

Offline CENAZ

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • 0
    • View Profile
Re: Warcraft III TFT v1.22 and 1.21 - 1.22 version switcher
« Reply #19 on: January 22, 2009, 02:22:47 pm »
1.22 patch sux

Offline AlwiS

  • Adrenaline Junkie
  • Uber Pwnage
  • ****
  • Posts: 858
  • 0
  • Banned.
    • View Profile
    • Gamer.Lk
Re: Warcraft III TFT v1.22 and 1.21 - 1.22 version switcher
« Reply #20 on: January 22, 2009, 02:49:26 pm »
1.22 patch sux

nice post for 1st one. :D
1.22 is better than 1.21b. lols who wanna watch demos/replays :D






Offline DarkLeader

  • Trained Noob
  • **
  • Posts: 105
  • 0
    • View Profile
Re: Warcraft III TFT v1.22 and 1.21 - 1.22 version switcher
« Reply #21 on: January 22, 2009, 09:15:40 pm »
haahha nice one gehan.....saved me a lot of time....thanks man :D.....

and for the above post....you'd be surprised :) :D
DarkLeader_123

Offline podi_malli

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • 0
    • View Profile
Re: Warcraft III TFT v1.22 and 1.21 - 1.22 version switcher
« Reply #22 on: January 23, 2009, 08:08:27 pm »
Red nam mara modayek bung.......apaaaaa!!! sigh..
zzzzzzzz

Offline Son_Of_Sam

  • Noob
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • 0
  • CRIME PAYS!
    • View Profile
Re: Warcraft III TFT v1.22 and 1.21 - 1.22 version switcher
« Reply #23 on: July 29, 2009, 04:23:40 pm »
I CUT N PASTE no men..stil it works..i keep both pathces in seperate folders n replace them by cut paste :D

oh look someone made a booboo by letting Mimi on the forums!! :)